SLU Museums

Saint Louis University operates 4 museums and galleries. Click the links below to be directed to information regarding each museum.

Saint Louis University Museum of Art (SLUMA)

Samuel Cupples House

Museum of Contemporary Religious Art (MOCRA) 

McNamee Gallery (Operated by the Fine and Performing Arts Department) 

Higher purpose. Greater good.
© 1818 - 2017  SAINT LOUIS UNIVERSITY   |   Disclaimer   |  Mobile Site
St. Louis   |   Madrid